<body>


HOME ABOUT EVENTS LAYOUTS Kpop Profiles FREEBIES WWW

WELCOME TO DORKISTIC


Welcome to Dorkistic.Net, a website which provides you with free high quality layouts, graphics and resources. Established since 2006, we are focusing on making graphics and providing you with the latest concerts and events held in Malaysia and nearby countries, bringing you the exclusive coverage and also photos from the events.
LATEST UPDATES

  • NU'EST Kpop Profile: [VIEW]
  • Hyuna Kpop Profile: [VIEW]
  • ATEEZ Kpop Profile UPDATED: [VIEW]
  • New Layout ft ATEEZ
  • Seo In Guk Kpop Profile: [VIEW]
  • ONEUS Kpop Profile Updated: [VIEW]
  • Seventeen Kpop Profile: [VIEW]
  • MESSAGE BOX


    MAINTENANCE
    hello there... as you might have seen yesterday, we have changed our layout but today it is back to our revamp mode. I was so surprised, but then I went to Blogger and it says that it's still in maintenance mode so our F(x) layout has been removed. Hopefully they will restore our new layout. At the moment, they're putting up our Infinite layout. Well, I don't mind tho.. but still... Even the recent uploads are not there. I will upload back your requests now. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.

    [edited] All requests have been uploaded. Contact me if your name is not in the list. Do inform at CBox if you already pick up your request. [edited]

    * Affiliates list will be restored too. Until today, here are the list of affies that we have:

    Visible Boundary : http://visibleboundary.coloursplash.org
    Vanilla Twilight : http://vanilla-vt-twilight.blogspot.com/
    Star Bright Designs : http://star-brightdesigns.blogspot.com/
    KPOP FAN FICTION : http://kpop-fanfic.blogspot.com
    your-luv request : http://your-luv.blogspot.com/
    Memorable Footsteps : http://memorablefootsteps.blogspot.com/
    Sweets Kingdom : http://sweets-kingdom.blogspot.com/
    Cookies N' Doodle : http://doodlecookies.blogspot.com/
    Yellow Bubbles Land : http://yellow-bubbles-land.blogspot.com/
    `D-vyrus Designs : http://dvyrus.blogspot.com
    Nerdyjae's Photobook : http://nerdyjae.co.nr/
    philocaly : http://philocaly.tumblr.com
    Cruel Fate : http://cruel-fate.echoz.com
    Midnight Illusions : http://midnight-illusionsx.blogspot.com/
    Novice In Tomboyism : http://novicetomboy.blogspot.com
    Memorable Footsteps : http://memorablefootsteps.blogspot.com/
    Skittlez Graphics : http://skittlezgraphics.blogspot.com/
    Lollipop Fics : http://lolli-popfics.blogspot.com
    xaerodynamix : http://xaerodynamix.asia.gp/
    Exquisite : http://e-xquisite.co.nr/
    Lovely Loves : http://babylovely-loves.blogspot.com
    WonderBinnie's Art : http://wb-wonderbinnie.blogspot.com/
    Marrione : http://marrione.com
    Midnight Memoirs : http://midnightmemoirs.webs.com/
    Dreality : http://dreality.violinstar.net/

    I'm off to visit my beloved affies now.. if you're free, do pay them a visit too and check out their sites =)
    DATE:5/14/2011 TIME:{2:44 AM} COMMENTS:
    Comments:
    ah...no wonder~ blogger on maintenance period is it? it's been a while since i logged in to blogger... ><
     
    Hi Chazz. Im fine. How about you? Hope you are doing fine too. Nice layout btw. How is life? Anyway, have a nice day.
     

    Post a Comment

    NO SPAM/DOUBLE POSTING PLEASE



    « »

    AFFILIATES

    image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

    more affies and elites »
    Flag counter since November 1, 2012
    Flag Counter
    SITE INFO
    Name : Dorkistic.Net
    Version : 27
    Edition : #80 [ATEEZ]
    Since : May 17th 2006
    Country : Malaysia
    Layout By : Chazzie
    Domain By :Kitty
    Contact : email

    WARNING: Best Viewed in Chrome, coded using 1399x768 screen resolution
    Visitor: Dorkies Online


    SOCIAL MEDIA



    nerdlistings




    Layout by Dorkistic.Net | Credits: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4